Technical moulded components and transport packaging made of EPS, EPE, EPP, PPE/PS particle foams

Taracell is a Swiss engineering, planning and production company for technical moulded components and particle foam packaging for sensitive shipments sent to destinations around the world.

Taracell develops and produces new particle foam solutions with ease – because flexible thinking and an irrepressible desire to create quick and custom-fit packaging forms are what we do everyday as creators of extraordinary particle foam packaging solutions.

Trade show appearance

Taracell at the Exhibition “Fakuma 2017”

From 17 to 22 october 2017 the exhibition “Fakuma 2017” will take place in Friedrichshafen. Come, during a stopover, to our stand B4-4010 in Hall B4 to find out  more on our high-tech protection, packaging and transport solutions.

to Fakuma 2017

Technical moulded components

Automotive components

We give full power to technical automotive components made from particle foam. Learn more about economically and environmentally advanced automobile component solutions with back-foaming technology.

More about automotive components

Transport packaging

Cold Chain Container / Pallet Shipper

Taracell is specialised in developing highly efficient packaging solutions for temperature-sensitive shipments. The Cold Chain Container (Commercial Supply Chain, Clinical Supply Chain) from the “tara-cool®” series is the best example of this. Thanks to its “one season pack-out”, the same configuration can be used for all climates.

More about the Cold Chain Container

Die-making

Prototypes and foam dies

Working on behalf of domestic and international companies, Taracell designs, configures and produces deep-drawing and foam dies for the serial production of technical moulded components at its die-making facility in Wohlen, Switzerland.

More about Taracell die-making

Standard range

Thermo boxes

The general-purpose thermo boxes from Taracell are heat and light resistant and food safe. They keep cold things cold and hot things hot, and they’re valued as storage and transport containers by delivery companies and individuals alike.

More about thermo boxes

Technische Formteile und Transportverpackungen aus Partikelschaumstoffe EPS, EPE, EPP, PPE/PS

Taracell ist ein Schweizer Ingenieur-, Planungs- und Produktionsunternehmen für technische Formteile und Schaumstoffverpackungen von sicherheitssensiblen Transportgütern mit weltweiten Zieladressen.

Neuartige Schaumstofflösungen entwickelt und fertigt Taracell mit Leichtigkeit. Flexibles Denken und ein unbändiger Wille für die schnelle und passgenaue Verpackungsform prägen denn auch unseren Alltag. Ein Alltag von Machern für aussergewöhnliche Verpackungslösungen aus Partikelschaumstoff.

Technische Formteile

Automobil-Serienteile

Wir geben volle Power für technische Automobilbauteile aus Partikelschaumstoff. Erfahren Sie mehr zu den wirtschaftlich und ökologisch fortschrittlichen Automobil-Serienteillösungen mit der Hinterschäumtechnik.

Mehr zu Automobil-Serienteile

Transportverpackungen

Cold Chain Container / Pallet Shipper

Taracell ist spezialisiert auf die Neuentwicklung von hocheffizienten Verpackungslösungen für temperatursensible Transportgüter. Der Cold Chain Container aus der Reihe «tara-cool®» ist bestes Beispiel dafür. Er ist bis sechs Tage temperaturbeständig, mehrfach verwendbar und vielfach geprüft in der Pharmaindustrie.

Mehr zu Cold Chain Container

Werkzeugbau

Prototypenbau und Schäumwerkzeuge

Im Auftrag von nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen konstruiert, gestaltet und produziert Taracell im eigenen Werkzeugbau in Wohlen, Schweiz, Schäumwerkzeuge und Tiefziehwerkzeuge für die Serienproduktion von technischen Formteilen.

Mehr zum Taracell-Werkzeugbau

Standardsortiment

Thermoboxen

Die universell einsetzbaren Thermoboxen von Taracell sind temperaturbeständig, leicht und lebensmittelverträglich. Sie halten Kühles kühl und Warmes warm und werden als Lager- und Transportbox von Lieferservice-Firmen und Privatpersonen gleichermassen geschätzt.

Mehr zu Thermoboxen